What happened when I deleted my social media?

Everyone has different ideas of what this means, but for me this was deleting my Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. 1. You FORGET information about people and you even forget people's names. I truly have forgotten many people's names that went to my high school, that I did some program with, or knew for some reason. … Continue reading What happened when I deleted my social media?

Advertisements